What’s cookin’ in the kitchen: 10-14-2015

This week Olga shares ideas with us. Please see her message below:
Please find here the my draft to be presented during next Kitchen Seminar.
I am looking forward to receive feedback regarding the flow, the connections between phenomenology and cultural psychology, as well as any other idea that the readers have, so hopefully I can submit it anytime soon to Qualitative Research (other journal suggestions).
The paper is based on my assignment for the Summer School in Uni Oslo that I took with Jaan this summer. I had been previously working on a more basic draft for another assignment beforehand.
One thought on “What’s cookin’ in the kitchen: 10-14-2015

Leave a Reply

